News

Conditioning Schedule

Sep 7, 2017 2:27 PM
Mark Peters

We're excited to present our 2017-2018 hockey season conditioning skates.  You have one last weekend to dust off your equipment and make sure it fits before we hit the ice.  If the calendar above is too difficult to read we have the dates and times listed below.

Just as a note, players entering their first year in an age category (Novice, Atom, PeeWee) are considered "Minor" and players in their second year of an age category are considered "Major".

Tuesday September 12
6:30-7:30pm - Atom Major Conditioning
7:45-8:45pm - Peewee Minor Conditioning
9:00-10:00pm - Bantam Conditioning 

Wednesday September 13
8:15-9:15pm - Peewee Major Conditioning 

Thursday September 14
6:30-7:30pm - Atom Minor Conditioning 
7:45-8:45pm - Peewee Minor Conditioning 
9:00-10:00pm - Bantam Conditioning 

Friday September 15
8:00-9:00pm - Peewee Major Conditioning 

Saturday September 16
12:30-1:30pm - All Novice Conditioning 
No flood
1:30-2:30pm - Atom Minor Conditioning 
5:30-6:30pm - Atom Major Conditioning 

Sunday September 17
1:15-2:15pm - Atom Minor Conditioning 
2:30-3:30pm - Atom Major Conditioning 
3:45-4:45pm - Peewee Minor Conditioning 

Monday September 18
8:45-9:45pm - Bantam Conditioning 

Tuesday September 19
4:45-5:45pm - All Novice Conditioning 
6:00-7:00pm - Peewee Major Conditioning 

Wednesday September 20
7:00-8:00pm - Atom Skills Evaluation
8:15-9:15pm - Peewee Skills Evaluation

Thursday September 21
4:45-5:45pm- Novice Minor Skills Evaluation
6:00-7:00pm - Novice Major Skills Evaluation
7:15-8:15pm - Atom Game

Friday September 22
6:00-7:00pm -Peewee Game
7:15- 8:15  - Bantam AA tryouts

8:30-9:30pm - Bantam AA tryouts 

Saturday September 23
11:00am-12:00pm - Atom Game
12:15-1:15pm - Peewee Game
4:15-6:15pm - Bantam AA Tryouts

Sunday September 24
2:30-4:30pm - Bantam AA Tryouts

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Winkler Minor Hockey is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play