News

Conditioning & Evaluation Schedule

Exec Member

Following is the Conditioning & Evaluation Schedule.

Please note Timbits/Initiation will begin in October.

Players should be at the rink a few minutes earlier than usual.  Colored jerseys with numbers may be handed out to assist in the evaluation process which will take extra time.

Sunday September 8
5:00-6:00pm   - Bantam Condition skate

Wednesday September 11
7:45-9:15pm    - BAA Skills

Friday September 13
5:30-6:30pm   - Novice Conditioning ALL

Saturday September 14
1:00-2:00pm   - Atom Major Conditioning
2:15-3:15pm  - Atom Minor Conditioning
3:30-4:30pm  - Peewee Major Conditioning
4:45-5:45pm  - Peewee Minor Conditioning
6:00-7:30pm – BAA Skills
7:45-9:15pm  - BAA Skills

Sunday September 15
12:30-2:00pm  - BAA Game
2:15-3:15pm  - Atom Major Conditioning
3:30-4:30pm  - Atom Minor Conditioning
4:45-5:45pm  - Novice Conditioning

Monday September 16
6:30-7:30pm  - Peewee Major Conditioning
7:45-9:15pm  - BAA Game

Tuesday September 17
5:00-6:00pm  - Novice Major Skills
6:15-7:15pm  - Peewee Minor Conditioning
7:30-9:00pm  - BAA Game

Thursday September 19
5:00-6:00pm – Novice Minor Skills
6:15-7:15pm Peewee Major Skills
7:30-8:30pm  - Peewee Minor Skills

Friday September 20
5:00-6:00pm  - Atom Major Skills
6:15-7:15pm  - Atom Minor Skills
7:30-8:30pm  - Bantam Conditioning

Saturday September 21
1:30-2:30pm  - Novice Game ALL
2:45-3:45pm  - Atom Game ALL
4:00-5:00pm  - Peewee Game ALL
5:15-6:15pm  - Bantam Skills

Sunday September 22
1:30-2:30pm  - Atom Game ALL
2:45-3:45pm  - Peewee Game ALL
4:00-5:00pm  - Bantam Game

External links are provided for reference purposes. Winkler Minor Hockey is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play